“We don’t make mistakes. We just have happy accidents.”

I may or may not have watched this a few double–digit times. (Thanks to my sister–in–law for posting it!) It makes me happy and I immediately feel relaxed. Something I need right now. And while he is obviously painting, much of this “song” can be applied to just about all of my life. 🙂

How can this not bring a smile to your face? Enjoy!

“This is your world. You’re the creator. Find freedom on this canvas.”

“There are no limits here.”

“Believe that you can do it. Because you can do it.”

 

This Mister Rogers one is pretty good too. Props to PBS for autotuning their own shows.

One thought on ““We don’t make mistakes. We just have happy accidents.”

Leave a Reply

