Favorite workout sets {Graphics}

Get Moving HIIT Piloting Paper Airplanes

Tuesday’s workout: Full workout of these Tracy Anderson sets | 100 squats | 1:00 plank
Wednesday’s workout: 100 squats | 50 push ups | 2:00 plank


I decided, rather than writing out the workout sets I do regularly, if would be more fun to make them graphics!

These are a few of my favorite go–to workouts. I love these when I’m not running, don’t have as much time, or want to do strength work. I’ve included some low–impact moves, as well… I know I’m not the only one who deals with injuries or just wants to do something less stressful on those running knees.

I’m curious, do you like HIIT workouts?
What are you favorite cardio or strength moves?
*

Get Moving HIIT Piloting Paper AirplanesWeighted HIIT Piloting Paper AirplanesLow-impact Full-body workout Piloting Paper Airplanes

*Disclaimer: I am not a fitness professional. Always talk to a doctor and/or trainer. Blah blah blah…. you all know this. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Favorite workout sets {Graphics}

    • Thanks! I always have to print stuff out or write it down. I like to track dates and time or reps to see improvement (like having these printed out and jotting down the dates & info on the back until it gets full).

  1. Pingback: Annual music video: Whistle | Piloting Paper Airplanes

  2. Pingback: Fit Friday {Video} | Piloting Paper Airplanes

Leave a Reply

