Holiday vacation

Happy 2013!

It’s been roughly two weeks since I last posted, and the break has been lovely.

We have done a ton of traveling (Peoria, Illinois; St. Louis, Missouri; New York City; Syracuse, New York; back to New York City; and tomorrow we fly back to St. Louis, get our car and drive back home). Gasp! I will be happy to be in my own bed.

But, it has also been a fabulous trip. I leave you with some highlights! (And I promise to return as a real blogger later in the week).

3 thoughts on “Holiday vacation

Leave a Reply

