I’m a better person

I’m a different person this January than I was last.

I’m a stronger person.

I’m a more courageous person.

I’m not a perfect person, and I wasn’t last year either. I still have a lot of growing to do. I have healing to do, and plenty to apologize for. But guess what?

I’m a better person now than last year. And so are you.

So here’s to fresh starts and new beginnings. Here’s to the laughter – and the tears – to come. Here’s to growth and renewal. Here’s to following dreams and not giving up. Here’s to progress but also satisfaction in who we each are.

And here’s to a fabulous week. Happy Monday!

* Click on an individual image to view it larger in a gallery


Like what you read? Share with a friend!

One thought on “I’m a better person

Leave a Reply

